soapboxdiner


Guy Critical



Alas, alas, friends. I am bored. It's true. Will you help me, my dearests, find some good fun that is funny?

You see, I have an infatuation. It could be love, but shhh! lest we jinx the love that may be blooming between myself, and the concept that is Guy Critical. I ache and long and dream to become a member, but alas they will not let me. They are member blocking. I'm serious.

The nerve!

You see, my lovies, they want me to ask a man a question. I have no questions, and yet, I want - nay! I NEED some answers from a man. It can be any kind of man I want. It could be a married man, and fear-of-commitment man, it could be a nice guy or a player.

The choice is MINE, all mine!

Alas, I have no questions burning in me. None. Nada. Drawing blanks.

Won't you help the poor fool that is me and give me a question with which my life's dream of becoming a Guy Critical member may come true?

If you give me a question, I promise that I will post the best answers RIGHT HERE. I will share your love right back with you. Until death do us part.

Thanks,

SBD



2:42 pm - 02.13.03
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers