soapboxdiner


I'm a Kotter, she's a Kotter, wouldn't you like to be a Kotter too?



I'm back darlings!

GOD!, if I could only tell you how much I have missed Diaryland and the rest of ye olde internet, but I have not the words and trust me when I say you do not have the time for me to express it all to you. It has been 84 days of pergatory, really, and let us just leave that at that.

Needless to say, in my absence my gold membership expired and with it all of my graphics, hence, this sad, empty looking template. But lo, it will have to remain sad and empty for the time being, as I have just purchased the most beautiful new car this week and as I was handed the keys to my shiny new silver 2004 Kia Optima EX with chrome and wood inlay and Infinity Sound and sun roof and alloy wheels and security system, my bank account went *poof*. Sigh. I have a pretty car, and two weeks of Top Ramen to look forward to. Love is an ironic bitch.

So to make a long story short, I am back, I've missed you all, and I have much catching up to do. If you are able, I would love a shout out and welcome back. Say hello then, won't you?



8:56 pm - 10.06.04
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers