soapboxdiner


The End



Well darlings, I am risking discovery here at work to share with you a brief update. It looks as if the soapbox has come to an end � or at least an intermission of sorts.

My home PC has crashed, you see, and owing to its age, I have decided for now not to upgrade its OS and other such technical things of which I know far too little. I�m saving up to move out of the trailer is the thing, see.

I miss Diaryland and wish for all of the wonderful peoples I�ve met through Diaryland all the best good things. You�ve made journaling an experience that I will remember fondly for all its laughter and heart swells, and for the tears as well.

xoxo

SBD



2:27 pm - 07.14.04
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers