soapboxdiner


America's next Next Top Models



Last night the Good Neighbor and I celebrated ANTM finales the only way two unknown superstars should - with an at home digital photo shoot!

This is the one I'm sending my dentist:

Thems a lot of teeth, Ms. Daisy

Unfortunately, this goofy "Why Miss Scarlett!" expression WOULD NOT wipe itself from my face. I was about to laugh the whole time.

Blame the Buttery Nipples.  UMMMM

I'm sending this one out to the B movie casting companies. I'm hoping to break into the biz as the unwitting victim of a psycho roller blading neck chewing vampire. Or something.

I vant to suck yoah blood.  Ah hahaha

Here's the GN. Isn't she gorgeous? I love this girl to death.

Hey Big Boy, why don't you come and see me sometime

Wink wink

wink wink

Okay kiddos. I'm off to work now. I will sign this one off with a kiss.

good bye!



6:42 am - 03.24.04
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers