soapboxdiner


Week in Review



Just a quick catch-me-up on the last week of my life, as I've been terribly neglectful:

1. Boys suck.

2. I'm so gullible I could vomit.

3. CSS rules!

4. Whiny teachers irritate me.

5. Yay! Camille Jr. aka April is GONE! Next week is gonna a tough choice. I think I want Yoanna to win. Or Mercedes. But I kinda think Shandi can throw down on shoots. I can't decide.

6. I love new music and have three new CDs!

7. The only thing good about overtime is the money. Maybe.

8. Mom and I in an unprecidented turn of events, actually spent a whole day together.

9. We went to WalMart and played with car stereo equipment, then back to my place for some hot curtain sewing action.

10. We shook down the WalMart Hizouse and decided on pimping out the station wagon with a Pioneer receiever and some JVC speakers, with an option on an amp later.

11. I contemplated lay-away, but then decided WalMart lay-away is too close to home in the ghetto gauch department.

12. I heart my new design, which is almost done. I hope it also rules on Macs and all the various and sundry browswers that are not either ie v6 800 x 600 or 1024 x 768. I would love a volunteer beta tester, if anyone is so inclined as to peek for me.

13. I do not heart editing photos, however.

And there you go. The top 13 occurrences jotted down for all posterity to marvel.



6:27 am - 03.17.04
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers