soapboxdiner


In summary... put a little windex on it



It's all fun and games until someone gets poked in the eye.

That is the thought that carried me out into the streets for my morning break/walk. Only I kind of did it in a sing-song voice. and laughed. And everyone thought I was crazy loosing my mind because I was sing-songing in my head and laughing out loud.

And? Your point?

Did you know? I am the original I wrote a song about it. Wanna hear it? Here it goes! lady. In conversation, I can explain and/or summarize just about any topic with song lyrics. This, however, is only fully appreciated by the South African Doc, who is fond of Earl Grey, Erik Estrada and the hustle (but not necessarily in that order).

Cool CoWorker says I am the only person she knows who, when asked, Sing it!, actually will.

Usually fairly badly. But, as in all things, with great fervor and zest.

And there ya go.

< private entry preceeding >



8:19 pm - 03.11.04
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers