soapboxdiner


I've got music on, and I am getting very, very tipsy. I suppose there might even be dancing commencing shortly. Wish you were here. Or not. I probably don't much even mind at the moment. Ha!



I am drinking beer right now! I am drink beer and giving myself a facial and smoking and plucking out most of my wayward unwanted facial hair!

Are you jealous? Huh? Huh? Are ya?

I bet you're wondering why me, SBD, is going buck wild on the primping on a Friday night, aren't you? Go on, admit it. I know you're dying under the burden of your curiosity as to why I'm primping.

Primping. Heh. That's a very funny little word, isn't it, darlings?

Well, I'll tell you. I'm primping my sexy self in anticipation of going out and (I swear to God and all that is holy in the night club scene in Auburn, WA) partying down like tomorrow night is 2099!

Could you not just die!?! I know! Me too!

I wonder though...

If I shave my legs, too, do you suppose that would predestine the evening's ultimate culmination in getting sexxxed up? I'm hedging my very own personal bets on Hell yeah!

Don't you worry though, babies. I promise to be x10 to the 10th careful and stuff, if it happens. You see, I'm ovulating like a mother as we speak, and if there is one thing I've learned in the past 8 years of near sexlessness, you can never be too careful when sleeping with people whose last names you don't even CARE to ever know.

And that, dearest darlings, is perhaps the very most crucial thing there is to know - like, ever.

In other news, my (third) beer is nearly gone, and I have not eaten a thing alllll day. Which means I'd better go crack numero four, and then take it with me into soak in some nice fluffy hot bubbles and commence in the previously mentioned shaving.

I have a good vibe about this. Yes, yes I do.



7:55 pm - 01.09.04
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers