soapboxdiner


In brief



I didn't think it could get any better than having One Oozing Eyeball...

BUT I WAS WRONG!!!

Two oozing eyeballs is definitely better. Back to (and check this out, I can spell this word!!) Ophthalmology (whew) because after four days is it not only still a pain in my ass but it's now a pain in my ass and BOTH of my eyes.

I better ride the bus today. I'd hate to go to my appt. and have them give me gooey ointment and a couple o' eye patches. Then I'll be blind. I bet with the eye patches on I could still drive better than half of Seattle though.

In less nauseating arenas, the fam went to Lake Kachess for Father's Day. We skipped rocks and played catch and went for walks and the guys took the boat out and sunk it. We told the Step Dad not to lean over like that. I got a tan.

Nora came over for beer, homemade burritos and All of Me last night. Then she got ready to go home and admonished me, "I better not get the pink eye." I hope she doesn't, too.



4:52 am - 06.16.03
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers