soapboxdiner


Bah. Whatever



The world has been all off kilter this week. I have very little say about this state of off kilter though besides:

- I'm fucking tired for no reason

- I got the sunglass hotness back

- It only took a month to do it

- I've finished a project I've put off for 2 months

- My house smells funny and is currently painted five different colors

- I need to finish painting. It's driving me nuts

- I've been in bed by 9 pm for eight consecutive nights.

- I've had sexy dreams wake me up from deep slumber for eight consecutive nights

- Frustrating.

- I used to be sexy hot and tasty

- Now men give me their Magic Eye Cream wrinkle remover

- I can't breath because my sinuses have gone out of business

- Thankfully, my colon has taken up my sinuses' slack.

- I appreciate that like you wouldn't believe.

- If I don't get birthday invitations out soon, the kid will be scarred and hate me forever for not throwing him a party for his 7th b-day.

- He wants to go to Chucky Cheese's.

- This is just NOT gonna happen.

I think what I need is a Staff.

If you can paint, transcribe, throw a mean party, or perform "exotic massage", come see me. I don't pay squat, but I'd love you eternally and make you Top Ramen.

Oh yeah. Happy Mother's Day. Go kiss your mom.



8:13 am - 05.11.03
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers