soapboxdiner


Flowers and light



Can I get some privacy, PLEASE?

Can I open my front door to smoke a cigarette WITHOUT the neighbors who insist upon spending the better part of their respective days loitering about the parking lot in front of my house stopping whatever illegal activity they are engaging in to STARE AT ME LIKE I'M A FREAK?

I need to move to the country. I feel like Michael Jackson here. All I need is a mask and a baby to dangle.

Yeah. That's ALL I need.

P.S. Hey! Meth Head Neighbor Lady - FUCKING NO, okay? You can't have a cigarette. I don't believe you "just have to run to the store". I think you're one step away from holding a sign on the freeway offramp and drinking malt liquor from a paper bag downtown. YOU'RE A DRUG ADDICTED PARASITE ON THE ASS OF HUMANITY! Now get the hell out of my yard.



11:25 am - 05.11.03
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers