soapboxdiner


Where to wear your brow



Oops. It appears I got a little punchy there.

Floating around my brain, there are many things I could choose from to say on the matter. I think I will choose the one that says c'est la vie, good luck with all your endeavors.

And I think I will leave it, and the rest of the precipitates, to quietly float to the bottom of my brain. I think there is a drain there, somewhere. Maybe the suction from the drain will wash those thoughts away.



6:12 am - 04.30.03
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers