soapboxdiner


Leave me alone



I am a seething ball and hot, angry raging nerve right now. I feel it is wise to alert the world to this sensitive state of being, so as to aid it in avoiding one of the most heinous things the world has ever seen, short of Sumerian or Babylonian or who the hell ever baby burning -- MY TEMPER.

She lives, she breaths, she has a will of her own. Don't fuck with her - just back away slowly in a prostrating-type fashion and nobody will be hurt - maybe.

So I'm going to go get some YELLOW paint with which I will cover up the GREEN paint I just finished applying last night. Then I will also buy copious amounts of beer, mix and apply. I find it a good combo, if the desired effect is Refreshing Kindergarden painting, which apparently is my goal here, going by the current state of FUGLY on my walls.

I need a new outlet for stress, I believe. I fear I shall soon turn into an alcoholic if this beer drinking doesn't end soon.

I'd like to suggest regular sex as an appropriate and acceptable substitute to liquor, but nobody seems to be that obliging.

Assholes.

Bastards. The whole lot of them.



6:25 pm - 04.17.03
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers