soapboxdiner


SBD's ultimate stalkability report - March 2003



I got what you need, bucko. I got a stalkability list. Do you have a stalkability list? I didn't think so! Well, here you go.

Dammit, but if these are not the coolest people on the planet, I'm a monkey's big red bubble butt. I demand and command you all, for your own good, go read these folks. I mean it. Don't think I won't know if you don't stop by to say hello to chubbychic - go and vote for her. She's nominated for a Diarist.net award, you know. AND she knows many, many creative uses for toilet paper.

And nightlynews has hung out with Ben Stein. If for no other reason, that makes her ultimately stalkable. How cool would it be to meet Ben Stein?

I've even shot idiot-milk out my nose. She fucking cracks me up every time. Almost as much as peteandray.

You better go and read them. Do it! DO IT NOW! I'm watching you. I know where you go. Believe that.



11:06 pm - 03.02.03
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers