soapboxdiner


The splat is driving me insane. Please, make it stop!



Okay, what in the blazing hell does a girl have to do to get her window to stop leaking? Huh? The way I see it, two tubes of caulking should be sufficient to keep rain water on the outside of the house, rather than seeping through the top of my window to drip and splash all over me. Is this an unreasonable expectation, might I ask?

Hmmm?

I didn't think so.

In other news, all my laundry is done. This marks the first time in three weeks that it hasn't been 1. On my floor. 2. On top of the dryer getting all wrinkly and nasty looking.

I'm ever so proud of my dedication to the task today. Now if only my window would stop that damned irritating, *drip DRIP SPLAT!*, I would be a happy, happy woman.



6:40 pm - 03.02.03
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers