soapboxdiner


I've been invaded



I want to know where my body is. It's been invaded by some body snatchers, I do believe. Don't ask me how they found me, but they have possessed me to:

  1. Weed-eat the whole yard.
  2. Take the broom to the patio, then hose it down to pristine sparkling-ness.
  3. Vacuum out my heater vents and take Pine Sol to the central air housing.

Not only that, but the Body Snatchers have somehow gotten ahold of my checking account. Yesterday they abducted me and took me to Wal Mart, where they forced me to purchase new curtains for the kitchen and my bedroom. On the way to the checkout, they noticed the Electronics Center. The bastards then grabbed me by the throat and forced me to buy a TV and a DVD player! Bastards. When I get my hands on them, I WILL make them take back all seven of the movies they threw into the shopping cart. Nobody makes me buy cool stuff. Thank god they returned me home before I loaded my shopping cart with those particle board bookcases. They almost made me put two of them - each 72 inches tall with five shelves (three adjustables) in my cart.

Rat bastards. They're sucking me dry, I tell you!



11:00 am - 03.02.03
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers