soapboxdiner


The monsters inside my head should very much just stay there



I feel quite horrible that I've made it sound as if I don't love my child. So far from the truth. He isn't Satan and I don't hate him and I certainly don't want to give him away.

To the contrary, I love him so much I worry that all I have to give is not nearly what he deserves. These trying times... they are only passing. And they do not accurately or wholy reflect the truth of the situation. Quite unworthy of the space they took up in type.

So, my apologies for sounding like a monster; not so much to you, but more to him who did not deserve my impatience.



8:57 pm - 09.21.02
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers