soapboxdiner


Cha-, cha-, cha-, changes



The thought I woke up with this morning . . .

I know me pretty well, but what is funny is that the longer I'm around all these people that are still learning me -- that WANT to learn me -- share with me all their observations that I have never quite seen in myself. That I stress (A LOT, and all the time). D00d says I'm hard on the outside and a marshmallow in the middle. I write messages and share the stories of my life, and they are all dramatic or traumatic.

Why would those things be the things I share, I wonder? Maybe I should change my name here to Perpetual Trainwreck. Funny, because I think I'm pretty level headed and THINK I make sound choices, and yet . . .

I suppose I'm proud that I'm tough. Is that what subconsciously defines me? "See all this crap I've come through? I look pretty good for a disaster, huh?"

I think that's a retarded self-image. I don't like it. I don't think I want to do that anymore.

D00d says he feels like we are entangled -- in the quantum physics sense. Two particles on opposite sides of the universe seemingly unrelated to each other, yet every motion performed by one is mirrored simultaneously, equally and oppositely by the other, now traveling a path of reintegration as a whole.

I told him to read Intelligence in Nature. I think it's amazing how primitive spiritual beliefs (think aboriginal nature/spirit worship) is being correlated with advanced science.

Interesting.

Have a fabulous Friday, Love Childrens. We're taking our kiddos on a dinner and a movie date tonight. D@ark Kn|ght.



7:28 am - 08.01.08
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers