soapboxdiner


Inky tunes



The universe has given you memories and whispered to you your purpose. Maybe it's for a song, you say. Maybe it's for love. But maybe your song is love.

The shadow you embrace is mine
You heal my hardened soul
Compassion lured me to your net
Let loose my self control
Bring me your gracious peace
to it I will submit

Your memories tell your future
Create your dream with me
Your power is your innocence
It's beautiful to see
Desire for you, appease
Be powerful in me



9:41 pm - 07.08.08
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers