soapboxdiner


I curse all you BASTARDS with Tucker Carlson.



Where in the HELL did all you republican Bush lovers come from?

Also, please explain to me just exactly WHY the word "values" has been bandied about in conjunction with right-wing nutjobs like THEY have the corner market? Because honestly?
1. "Killun me sum burds."
2. "Killun me sum Eye-Rackees."
3. "Bannun me sum happiness to them damn gays."
4. "Taxun the HELL outa them damn poor people."

does very little in the way of filling me with that warm feeling of confidence that my government VALUES very much that is inherently valuable.

Oh. And me and (most of - heh) my friends? We are pretty damn "moral" and "value" a lot of things; however, murder, bigotry, and classism are NOT among them.

p.s. Ohio sucks.



6:41 am - 11.03.04
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers