soapboxdiner


Sex, Money and Men. You should expect no less, honestly.



Vacation, ah vacation. How I love you so. And I would love you more if...

1. I wasn't flat fucking broke at the moment.

2. The company's payroll pricks(R) hadn't all gotten together and said, "Ah look! SBD has submitted a new W-4! How's about we screw some serious finances up and change her exemptions to ZERO instead of this perfectly legible SIX she's indicated and enumerated right here on the form! Haha! That'll rock! Can't you just see her face when she opens up her paycheck and finds that its actually several hundreds of dollars smaller than she expected and budgeted for! Aaaaahahahahahaha! We slay me!"

3. Bastards.

4. That free massage the boss got me for busting ass through piggybacked vacationing coworkers hadn't cost me $60 as a payroll deduction. Which really isn't that big a deal, as I will get that back sooner or later, but still. We're discussing the principle of things here, folks.

5. One to two things had happened different this past weekend: A. Those new bra and panties had been enjoyed by more than my mirror. I mean, cripes, I'm not a prude, but I'm really not Tweet either. B. I just had saved myself the trouble. Except, if I HADN'T have gotten all undercover sexy lover, then I would have had company.

Again, and I cannot stress this one enough...

Bastards.

6. AND - I have been denied the pleasure of telling Mr. Nasty "Thank you very much for considering me for the position of your personal marital aid that '[you] want to fuck real good. [I'm your's] and [you're] gonna work it out regular for a long time.' but I really don't think you have what I need. Sorry."

And no - 5 and 6 are not contradictory. Yes, I could seriously turn Mr. Nasty out but no, he wouldn't be able to fulfill my frequency and 'on-demand' requirements. Ergo, he doesn't have have what I need and would not satisfy me.


God I want me a man. A freaky kinky nasty dirty-talking who's your daddy spank it good and make it scream man who brings it to me 7 to 10 times a week.


Who loves me and cherishes me and knows down to his very bones that I am the epitomy of composure and lady-likedness.


Who also isn't involved with anyone else, because I'm a stingy bitch and I don't like to share.



8:36 am - 10.19.04
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers