soapboxdiner


No touchy! Just looky!



Owing to my very poor eyesight and love of acute inspection, I threw the guards at the SAM into high stealth mode. In the background, I could here their twirping into their headpieces and I knew something was awry. I mean, it wasn't as if I couldn't see their black-clad se;ves all in an uproar as they tripped over themselves attempting inconspicuous observation. It wasn't until I had my eyeballs an inch from the Ex Lax Here at the Drug Store painting that the troops discended though.

"Ma'am, please step away from the Ex Lax. It's just... I can tell you aren't actually touching things, but the camera room cannot tell that you aren't actually putting you mouth and the art, Ma'am. You have the camera room in a frenzy!"

Like they couldn't have stopped me in the Colonial room when I was looking at swords or something equally cool but innocuous. They had to wait until I was nose deep in laxative and Old Gold.



6:29 am - 01.26.04
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers