soapboxdiner


Naughty box



Knockity knock knock went my very own front door last night at borderline acceptible hour of 8. But being the exceptionally intuitive girl that I am, I knew it was The Good Neighbor.

So I peeled my glamourous self off the couch, which for some freak shift in gravity required my day long diligence in holding it down, and I answered the door.

"Ah! Good Neighbor! Hello, darling. Oh! You've brought a friend with you, how exciting! And just look at me with my day-old way too short bed-headed haircut standing perfectly on end! How wonderfully unexpected, this visit. Please come in. I won't be a moment, truly. I just need to put a shirt on. Yes yes, I know, I have a tank top on but you see, it's see-through and I am blissfully braless. See? SEE?!? Yes, won't be a moment. Please make yourselves comfy." I welcomed my company.

"SBD!", whispered Good Neighbor as she joined me in my boudoir, "Look what I have for you!!" as she struggled with her front pant pocket.

"Whatchu got for me? A pressie? I love pressies!"

With a muted *Pop*, her pocket turned itself inside out and released not only her hand but a sandwich bag too.

"Guess where I went today?" she singsonged.

"Ahhh, good girl! Happy day. Let me see."

"It's just a pinch. A token sample, really. But doesn't it smell delish?"

"Quite right. It does look tempting. Here, The Kid and your Friend with Benefits are just in the other room. Quick!"

"True. Do you have that film container I gave you yesterday?"

"Sure do, it's right, (and then in my head as I realized...) um, ... (Oh crap! Good Neighbor is here peering into my hiding place and the container is right under my, um, toy. Please don't let her see it, oh God, please don't let her see it. Man, why does that little container keep sliding just in front of my fingers? If I have to lift my wrapped friend out, she's gonna see it and then we will have an Awkward Moment. Please, container, just cooperate. Oh god, I hope I don't accidentally hit any buttons; that toy has one hell of a kick. I truly don't want to explain to Good Neighbor why my hiding place is vibrating. No no no... Oh good. There's the container. Got it!) ... here!"

"Rock on, sister! There ya go!"

"Thanks, hun."

"No problem. Well, FWB and I are gonna head. Off to the bar then."

"Have fun!"



7:39 am - 10.19.03
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers