soapboxdiner


Give me a break



I must be raw. Everything is so big/shocking/emotionally disturbing. I cannot bear up under the knots of anxiety making me queasy. Things that don't even involve me upset me. Have you ever been so physically tense, your limbs go numb from tightened muscles restricting your circulation?

Thank you online friends who've sent support and/or given me a giggle. I've been thinking of you. I've written many of you GB messages, sorry the GB always eats them up. Do you remember back in the day when both DL and SMGB worked? Gosh, I miss those days.

Thank you Friday. I need this weekend to unwind.



6:38 am - 10.10.03
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers