soapboxdiner


Bahbahbah Bad, bahbahbah Bad



My new obsession of late has been the VH1 behind the music biographies and the - which is it? Oh!? Lifetime? VH1? I don't know. One of those higher channels on ye olde newly acquired cable - celebrity gossip shows.

Now, this may be a surprise to some, but I'm probably not what one would call a pop cult knowitall. But! I am learning. Take, like, the Hilton Sisters. Apparently they date a lot, party a lot, and pose naked for the Hefner clonies. Oh! and they box with Shannon Daugherty and stuff.

I like them already. Other recent loves from the celeb files: Nelly (Good gracious, ass is bodaceous! It's getting hot in hawr). This new love is probably because he is from the Ex Fiance's hometown (where I was supposed to be living as a married woman now if the bastard hadn't have stole all my cash and left me with nary another word forever and ever, see ya!). Or if he didn't have the same propensity to need to dress impecably (my spelling has been HORRIBLE lately. Tough. I'm far too ambivelant to proof or run a spell check. You all know what I mean anyway.. I think), give up a life of drug dealing and passing on an athletic scholarship, and like to throw money around to "take care" of the people he loves.

Ever since I watched the Nelly biography, my heart has raced when I hear his music in the car. I hear the XF's voice saying to be, "What up, Boo?" in that sweet, deep Midwest drawl.

But I'm also in love with the Bad Girls of Hollywood. I've decide I must become one. SBD: Seattle's Bad Girl. My plan is to overtake the city with drunken antics, fist fights, shoplifting sprees, orgiastic sexual exploits, and perhaps a wayward nipple slip here or there. I mean, I'm no Lil Kim or Hilton sis or Winona or Mrs. Osbourne or anything, but I think if I shamelessly get my mack on, people will soon ceaselessly chant: SBD is PHAT!

And I think they'll mean that in a sex hot and tasty way.

I feel like a Thoroughgood song, and I LIKE it.



6:55 pm - 08.05.03
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers