soapboxdiner


Pucker up, mwahmwahmwah



Larry the Neighbor just made a 3:30 a.m. trip on over here to tell me my TV was too loud.

"oops. Sorry. I fell asleep with it on."

"Nah, it's a'ight. Don't worry about it."

"Thanks. There. It's off now. Hey, you got your hair cut didn't you?"

"Yeah!! Makes you want me, huh?"

"Excuse me?"

"Makes you want me, don't it? *chucks me under the chin like he's Bogie and I'm Bacall or something* That's a joke." He says.

"Ooooh... ha ha. You got me there."

"Course, I've been wanting you, too."

"Come again excuse me huh?"

"That wasn't no joke. I been wanting you. How old are you?"

"30"

"I'm 23, so it's all good. *tries to push past me to get inside the house* What - I can't get a kiss? I cain't n'even get a kiss??? What, you got a man here or something?

"Look. Don't push it here, boy. It wouldn't work. Period. I'm not feeling you. Okay? A'ight? Alrighty then. Thanks for stopping by. Yeahhhh. Byebye now."

.

.

.

I'm tell you, the 3 a.m. big hair and funk mouth morning breath makes me HOTTT to the mens, darlings. I got me mad action knocking down my door. And that's some good service, darlings. Order in all you can get booty. Finally, the world is coming around to my way of thinking.



3:56 am - 06.08.03
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers