soapboxdiner


And here, I thought blue balls were a myth...



Not to beat a dead horse here or anything (yes, that pun WAS intended), but if I don't get me some HOT HOT loving like REALLY FUCKING SOON, I WILL TOO TIMES INFINITY, YOU BASTARDS explode.

That is all at this juncture.

Oh, ps. All you people out there, you know, the ones who don't know about this site but know me in person well enough for me to share this with

IF YOU TELL ME TO "HANDLE MY BIZNUS" ONE MORE GOD DAMN TIME, I WILL HUNT YOU DOWN AND KILL YOU SLOWLY BY INSERTING CRUDE, BLUNT OBJECTS INTO PLACES GOD NEVER INTENDED. DON'T TEST ME, MAN. I KNOW MANY, MANY WAYS TO HURT YOU.



6:10 pm - 05.29.03
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers