soapboxdiner


Some people



Friday, a girl from work rather uncermoniously and quite loudly said, "I really like your shirt! Did you get it at Lane Bryant?!?"

Why, I never.

The nerve of some people. The NERVE, I tell you!

So I told her no. I told her I got it at a thrift store for a quarter.

That will teach her. TEACH HER GOOD!



8:58 pm - 04.13.03
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers