soapboxdiner


I's got some flow, CASH flow



I'M RICH! The Father has finally had the IRS put the smack down on his sorry ass and I got all his income tax!

HAHAHAHAAAAAA!

But now I'm going to give the money to Bastard Loan Sharking Creditor.inc and then I won't be rich any more.

Boo.

But I will, however, be the proud owner of only THREE frozen credit cards. So in this woman's world, that means I'M RICH!

ha haha

ha



8:55 pm - 04.02.03
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers