soapboxdiner


I had an epiphany, but I've forgotten what it was



Don't you hate it when you open a book at lunch, read something really exciting - something that gets you all fired up and makes you want to yell out to the world, "What has been laid forth in these pages has come down from On High epiphanously as a revelation that will forever change me and my view of the worlllddddd!" but then you come home to write a long, involved, transformative entry and realize that you've forgotten every epiphanous word you read?

Me too.

Oh well. At least I have the Oscar Meyer weiner song fans. They've made me their Oscar Meyer Weiner cult leader. I feel ever so blessed and honored. You love me, you really really love me! Thank you Oscar Meyer Weiner Lovers!



8:44 pm - 01.09.03
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers