soapboxdiner


Googles



Because it is Saturday afternoon and I am bored, what do you say to a refresher on recent google searches? So here, I'll make it easy for your laughing pleasure. I'll post some new ones here - starting oldest to newest:

  • Ugly and unshaved - Now that isn't very nice. I'm sure Laura Bush tries very hard to be beautiful.

  • Pubescent breasts - I'm surprised this nasty individual has enough brain power to even spell the words correctly. HINT: Jackass - go away. I don't like you.

  • Can't touch this - You wouldn't mind sharing that sentiment to the ahem - gentleman - before you, would you? Most kind of you.

  • BCA research or bank credit analysis - To be honest, I don't know how the hell this person found me based on this search phrase. Must have been very dedicated indeed - I looked through 26 pages of google links and couldn't find the destination entry until I added Soapbox Diner to the variables. Kudos to you, smart money person.

  • And just when I thought I'd finally started attracting people of both sound mind and body, we find Hypospadias - Dude, I really do feel for you - and your wife. Cleaning toilets must be a really nasty chore in your house. There are plastic surgeries to correct this, you know.

Okay - back to cleaning house now. I'm washing out the coffee pot with vinegar currently and my house smells as if it is fermenting. But there is no better flavor than coffee brewed out of a freshly cleaned brewing system.

Catch y'all on the flip side.



2:06 pm - 11.23.02
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers