soapboxdiner


The (apparently obligatory) Disclaimer



Never thought I'd need a disclaimer here. I don't say hateful things about people I care about in here, and everyone is given a pseudonym for their privacy. Everyone with whom no love is lost between us either doesn't know about this site - or their identities are obscured. But since it has come up. Since what I write in my journal regarding my experiences, opinions, feelings and thoughts has been questioned, please allow me to make it painfully clear so there will be no question what is in here:

I write for me. In my journal. These are MY words, thoughts and emotions.

If you are here expecting anything else, don't come to me with it. That is your expectation, and unless you are me don't play Big Brother Gone Catholic Guilt Master Gone Sensitive wanting to censor me. If you know me and are uninvited here, and you find something that you think may be about you...

Deal with it. You don't belong here anyway.

That is all.



9:20 am - 01.05.03
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers