soapboxdiner


Redrum, Redrum!



For some reason, reading this scares me beyond reason (font size and color are the fault of the author and are in no way condoned by SBD):

She's right though she isnt my g/f I have no reason to get jelous. (sic) Don't you think it would releive (sic x2) a lot of stress just to move on????? Well beleive (sic, the III) me, I have tried and it just doesnt work. I just cant move on, and maybe because I honestly dont want to, but what ever it is its (sic, ad infinitum) ok I can deal. You've got to take the good with the bad. I do love her with all my heart and soul.

"Throughout life, there will be many people who pass through. Those who help you, those who harm you, and those who have no significance what-so-ever. But, there are those who have such a profound impact on you, those who make such a immense difference in sculpting who you are...You give me purpose. I love you with ALL of my heart and soul. I hope you NEVER forget that! No matter what quandries we may encounter. THE ROAD WILL GET BUMPY!!!

REMEMBER

Together we can do any thing!!!"

Babe i beleive that card to you are my bliss.



10:27 pm - 07.28.02
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers