soapboxdiner


Regarding the matter of my hair



On the matter of Half a Light Copper Colored Head:

Die Loriel, DIE muthafuckas! I bought your funky hair color in a fit of desire for a full head of lusteriously strawberry blonde locks. What did you give me? Huh? Answer me! Oh, you know what you gave me. Yeah, you had it allll planned out. Don't lie to me. I know you know what you did to me!

Yeah, that's right. NOTHING. There is no strawberry in my hair. There is no blonde. Do you know what color my hair is? It's brown! The same brown I started with, cept that that leetle tiny whisper of a hint of plum 'round my temples.

Do you not recall me telling you I'm a hirsute? I wasn't kidding, jerkwads! I got more hair than Robin Williams after that terrible disfiguring Rogaine accident! Now you can't even see the hair on my temples. EVER. And you thought hinting at a coolasscolor would satisfy me? What are you, a man? Getting my hopes and expectations up only to dash them on the craggy cliffs of denial?

You'll get yours, you fascist haircolor swine lickers! You'll get yours!



6:25 am - 12.18.02
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers