soapboxdiner


Hirsutism and cookie dough



Know what ticks a chick like Soapbox Diner off? It's when you get a $50 gift card for Safeway and so decide to go to the store. Sure, some people would buy a virtual cornucopia of food, but alas, not I. No, when I get some free money, be damned if I'll be sensible with it. But I digress.

I got:

1. Light copper Loriel Permanent hair color!

2. Rembrandt Teeth B White!

3. Cigarettes. (Smart, eh? How's that for defeating the purpose? Frivolity!)

4. New tights!

5. Popcorn and honey, for my mother. See, she's been wanting olde fashioned honey popcorn balls and I will make them for her and present them to her lovingly as an X-mas present! Yay!

6. Pre-made Tollhouse cookie dough, because I'm lazy like that.

7. Cookie tins with glitter and handles! Hey, if you're going to be all cheap and stuff to your co-workers, you should at least put up the front that you care about their cookie exchange experience. And I care.

So, me and the Tollhouse, we're getting it on manage a trois style with the Loriel. Cept the rat Loriel bastards jipped me on the color, people! How am I supposed to change the hair color of my hirsute self when I only have half a bottle?!? I'm going look like a freak! But it's too late now, I'm half naked with cookies in the oven and half a bottle of Light Copper coating half my locks.

Damn. Time to get the cookies out o' the oven.

I'll keep y'all tuned in re: the polka dotted hirsute thing.



8:12 pm - 12.17.02
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers