soapboxdiner


X rating



I'm having a sexuality flashback day. I think it has a lot to do with that dream last night involving angels and devils trying to get it on with me. The angels - well. Need I go into their failings as sexual creatures? Now the devil... he got me REALLY hot. He pushed me against a wall and wrapped his mouth around mine. That's all he did but rest assured, dear reader - it was enough. WHOA BUDDY!

Reminds me of some truly thrilling experiences. Like that one night stand guy - who bothers with names, right? Yeah. He whipped it out and caused me to exclaim, "OHMYGOD, put that monster away! You're scaring me!"

It hurt so good.

Or the time when the Ex was getting ready to go on WestPac so we got a hotel room to mark the moment. He pulled my legs off the edge of the bed and called out WHO'S YOUR DADDY!

Trust me, he was.

All I want is a little @#! followed by a little oral stimulation of my ##$

Is that too much to ask? I think not, my friends. Not too much by a long shot.



5:43 pm - 12.12.02
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers