soapboxdiner


MoLib



So I was enjoying a little silent morning contemplation, reading my diaries and drinking a coffee, when one small child woke up and ran out to greet me. He is a lovely child, really. I would not trade him for poison ivy underpants if you paid me. But in his six long years of life, he still has not learned the primary and most important thing there is to know about his mother: Do Not Bother Her Early In The Morning Before She's Ready. It's his downfall, if you will. Like his one link to the retard gene he inherited from his father. I don't know. I'm working on him. He will get it by the time he graduates college, I'm sure.

In the process of being Disturbed Before I Was Ready, I was filling out a Mo Lib:

Once upon a time, in the far away land of the floor, there lived a evil princess named jonnie and her beloved animal companion, a green Steven named sbd. One day, they were walking through the forest noisily until they came upon a moonface. It was talking, and they became very unamused. The princess jonnie decided to say a magic spell that she knew. `leave me t'hell alone and let me wake up in peace!!!!' she shouted, and suddenly the moonface turned into a prince! He introduced himself as gary the brown. He was the king of the legendary River of coffee and gave the princess a snowflake in token of his affection. They got married, and lived quietly ever after!

Hahahahahaa. We are amused.



8:35 am - 10.05.02
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers