soapboxdiner


The Hypo of my dreams



I had a dream last night that an old friend came to visit me from another country - and he sat and watched me work in a cubicle all day. I was working for a lawyer - go figure. But my gentleman friend waited patiently all day for me, sitting in that cubicle with me. I looked at the clock and it was 7:45 in the evening before I called it quits.

So in a mad rush to finish up and beat it ta hell outa there, I printed off a letter I'd been writing for my lawyer boss and while standing at the photocopier, out of view from my friend, I heard him scream in agony.

Magically, a doctor appeared to examine him. I couldn't see what was transpiring, but heard the doctor ask, "Did you have sex six weeks ago today?"

(All quite funny and uncomfortable for my friend because WE had plans on getting nekid later in the evening.... and six weeks ago he wasn't with ME.)

So the doctor leans over my friend's lap and takes a look at his man parts. And in a Groucho Marks (as if he were examining a Vlassic Dill Pickle), he says to my friend, "Aha! You have hypospadias!"

To which I laughed very hard. Heehee.

So mean, I know. But how can you NOT laugh at hypospadias in your dreams?

And yes, I AM going to burn in hell for that. Thanks for asking.



5:43 am - 09.17.02
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers