soapboxdiner


Hollywood Lies



I just want to scream a scream to be heard all over the world. A gigantic Fuck you world! that screams for forever to right all that's wrong in this place.

I watched John Q and Kate & Leopold today. A thing I should never do. Slapped in the face with Hollywood's feel good answer that life always gives happy endings. Damn Hollywood for it's lies and why are there no happy endings?

Just fuck it all and hold to my own endings and none of them are happy. And fuck the whole world for their lies.

Can't we all just.be.honest? Can't we just say those blasphemous words to a world that will not think us crazy?

Because, I am not crazy. I'm just tired of the every day struggle.



3:20 pm - 09.02.02
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers