soapboxdiner


D00d should marry me and take care of me financially forever



This just in:

Having to work for a living sucks. Must win Lotto -- or to be more exact: Must start playing Lotto.

In other news FEH.

That is all, darlings. Yes, I called you darlings, even though I swore off the endearment months ago. You'll always be darling to me.



4:50 pm - 05.10.10
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers