soapboxdiner


OK, OK. I'll go to bed now.



You know, there's just something wrong when a political ad ...




... ends up looking like it was directed by Vern Fonk.

It's almost as ill-thought as the (Phoen1x University?) commercial where the kid comes on and says, "I like dogs, so maybe I'll be a veterinarian ... Or maybe I'll be a chef!") Has anyone else been so graced as to enjoy this masterpiece of comic genius? Who's commercial is that? I LOVE IT!



10:43 pm - 08.18.09
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers