soapboxdiner


Karma



Nice, due to my own retardicity, I effed up my code, and now I have to suffer through this POS.

Goes to show you, karma will take a big nasty bite out of your ASS if you get too cocky.

Fortunatley, I saved my source code from one of my archive entry before the change went global on the site this morning. Unfortunately, when I replace the source text with the % % names % %, it messes with all the table heights, widths, and placements of things. Damned if I remember code writing and troubleshooting, I haven't updated my design in what -- 4 years?

Oh, well. I can still gawk at what it's supposed to look like on the % % older % % page. That'll have to do for now. I got more pressing things to do, like navel gazing and freshening up my french manicure.



7:07 pm - 01.20.09
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers