soapboxdiner


LLNW -- Tempe, who are you?



'Cuz you're kinda weirding me out. I have pages and pages of site tracking that look just like this. Come say hello.

Oh, and Sanford, if that is your name, I give up. It must be love for you, lurking in my shadow for all these seven years -- even after we "broke up". How is married life, and congratulations on the baby. Give M my regards, and J a kiss from his Seattle big bro. How's everyone's teeth?



7:07 pm - 01.15.09
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers