soapboxdiner


In which there will be no babies.



D00d and I talked last night. I told him babies are awesome.

"Are you trying to tell me something, SBD?"

"No, babies are just nice. They smell good and they're cute and you can dress them up and play with them and are just off the charts adorableness-wise, that's all."

"Oh, that's good. Because I'd be 84 before the kid graduated," said he.

"I know, I do. I'd be 96."

"How would you pass me up in oldness?"

"Talent."

"Oh."

Le sigh. But babies ARE beautiful.

I took the 43 Things Personality Quiz and found out I'm a
Romantic Self-Knowing Extrovert



7:29 am - 01.07.09
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers