soapboxdiner


On keeping a positive attitude



I think we've finally come to an understanding, baby childs.

We (Mutually) Lost That Loving Feeling

There is but one word (amongst the many) that seems appropriate at this juncture.

Boo.

This is why I don't date:

1. Attraction
2. Pursuit
3. Acquisition/Attempted Sex
4. Wariness/Failed Sex
5. Disillusionment/Insecurity
6. Discussion Argument
7. Frustration
8. Crash
9. Burn
10. Die

And there you go. A lesson in how to be celibate forever and ever until you die bitter and alone with 12 cats and one hand you lovingly nickname My Partner(s).

It's a very good thing, I think, that my attention span averages right around....ummmm.... three weeks. Max. You know, if I'm "In Love".

Phewy. Love can take a big old hurking bite out of my crusty, pastey white ass.

FUCK YOU LOVE! FUCK YOU!!!!!



11:18 pm - 07.08.03
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers