soapboxdiner


The cat got my tongue



I'd tell you about the really great time I had yesterday, partying the D-land mobsters reddirtgirl, mrs-roboto, itzie, and monkeybar, and the really great time I had partying at Mugs and Jugs - no really, you heard that right, Mugs and Jugs - with the good neighbor, her friends, a local radio celebrity, and the two guys who asked me to go to Reno with then next week for an extended weekend.

I would tell you about it, except I've lost my voice from "party/bar talking" all day and all of the night. So I can't talk to tell you. HAHAHAHA. Funny stories too. Oh well. Probably best that way.

In other news, it only gets better. Graham called this weekend to tell me that he's coming down next month for a visit! And he's staying here!It's gonna be good times, man. Then I'll probably not see him ever again. He's moving back to Ireland with his still-growing family. Boo.

Okay. I suppose I'll stop messing around now and go pick the kid up from the sitters. I totally slept past noon today. Sure sign of a great night, eh?



12:29 pm - 03.23.03
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers