soapboxdiner


The Man Hunt Has Begun



The ad was posted today. The prospects look promising. Too many good men, too little time...

Let the experiment begin...

.::.

It's all about spelling here. Wow me with your syntax, big guys.

Hi

I saw ur ad .. it's pretty cool .. and u look fabulous

drop me a line if u get a chance..would love to hear from you.

thanx

Roger

.::.

Hello (Personal Ad Girl) how are you. I don't like to here that you are board. I'm a professional chef in (city of ad postage), so I hope you like to eat. So drop me an email, take care

Steven.

.::.

This one actually sounds very promising. Dammit.

You sound very interesting! I am interested in friendship and romance and fun(who isn't?)

I keep quite busy. I am a physician and have a lot of interests. I am definitely not conventional. I am not religious but am very spiritual. I believe that we are on this Earth to love and help each other and nothing else should interfere with those priorities.

I love to laugh and my sense of humor can be borderline at times, amazingly good at other times. I am very energetic. My brain is sharp generally with occasional lapses into CRAFT's disease! (CRAFT= Can't Remember A Fucking Thing)....I'm 5'8" (OK, if that's too short...well... I'll walk on the sidewalk while you walk in the road-- that way, you can look up at me!!!)...145lbs... curly blonde hair and blue eyes....

Send me an e-mail address and I'll send you a recent photo of me. I hope to hear from you soon !!!!

Miles of Smiles U U U U U U U U U U U U U U U U U U,

George



5:18 pm - 07.30.02
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers