soapboxdiner


Boys, boys, boys.



Boy crazy. This was supposed to stop in junior high.

Robert Downey look alike (before he got on smack). I can tell you're working. You're still a daddy, mack.

(ohhhh. That's bad.)

And Sedrick looks just like Louie, the Iranian ex co-worker bartending MBA earner. He (Louie, not Sedrick) took me to his house and almost got me going. But then I found furry little hairballs crawling inside his bath tub. (Um, eww.) But Sedrick is a cutie. "Whatchu doing here, Sed?" "Baby, I'm just missing you." Chills, everyone. There it is, right there.

And John and I were supposed to go chinzy shop commando. He asked me for my number and if the kid likes Gameworks. He, too, thinks Fargo North Dakota's Greyhound bus station is by far the freakiest in the nation. But alas, he was fired today for no-showing at the shop. Damn, but all the good ones slip away.

I guess that leaves Patrick, whose eyes cause instant melt-down. Twenty-two year old conservative business school republican. It's a shame to lose them to the dark side so young.

If idle hands are the devil's playthings, it's a good thing they keep me busy.



7:29 pm - 09.23.02
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers