soapboxdiner


I wanna (whatwhat whatwhat wanna)



Dear Man in Scrubs, whom I could eat with a spoon, who makes me a puddle of babbling incoherence, thy name is Corey. I still love you. Even if you've changed your hair and it looks like a dog turd fell on your head. That's how much I love you, babe.

I finally got you outside the crowd and two steps after I smiled and walked past you, I mentally slapped my own forehead, turned around and introduced myself. You held my eyes as we talked, which is entirely edible in its sexiness. Then you said "It's a pleasure to finally meet you."

I could absorb no more of your hot hot hottttness; you left me stammering my quick but entirely inarticulate goodbye.



6:43 am - 10.23.03
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers