soapboxdiner


The one in which I curse. A lot.



Might I just indulge myself once again in some imploded stress? Thanks.

Fuck. It's not even worth it, going into a rant.

Let it just be known, if I disappear for a while, it's not because I've died, it's because I have a suckass job and a suckass wage and a suckass negative bank account and an phone to be disconnected tomorrow if I don't pay them. With money payroll hasn't wired to me yet.

FUCK I'M TIRED OF BEING POOR! I work too damned hard to be this poor.

Fuckity fuck fuck.

Fuck.

I was right, that was wholy unsatisfying.

I'll return you to your normal programming... now.



6:21 pm - 12.26.02
previous | next


Home | Archives | Profile | Notes | DiaryLand | Random Entry

Other Diaries:

exegetical
jimbostaxi
wafflehead
bibliomaniac
sidewaysrain
boxx9000
stepfordtart
invisibledon
fuck--that
fling-poo
girl-genius
singledadguy
unowhatihate
ten-oclock
unowhatilike
idividedbyi
ann-frank
ohophelia
skinny--girl
mare-ingenii
unclebob
myramains
sugarbabylon
acornotravez
bluedoor
toastcrumbs
wilberteets
idiot-milk
scarydoll
marn
theshivers